This article describes how to deactivate and reactivate an adopted moov definition.
To deactivate a currently active moov adoption, click on moovs in the left hand menu bar.

Within the moovs page, select the moov you would like to deactivate.

On the moov maintenance page, click the three vertical dots in the upper right of the moov summary section and select 'Deactivate'.
Click 'Deactivate' on the popup window to confirm the deactivation of the moov adoption.

Please note that if you deactivate a moov adoption:
- It will no longer execute for any saved configuration
- All external links tied to this moov will become inactive
To activate a currently deactivated moov adoption, click on moovs in the left hand menu bar.

To show inactive moov adoptions on the moovs page, click the filter icon in the upper right and select the 'Inactive' option.

Select the moov you would like to reactivate.

On the moov maintenance page, click the three vertical dots in the upper right of the moov summary section and select 'Reactivate'.
Click 'Reactivate' on the popup window to confirm the reactivation of the moov adoption.

Please note that if you reactivate a moov adoption:
- Any saved configuration in active or testing mode will execute again
- All external links tied to this moov will become active