Sep 17, 2026
An Admin User has the ability to deactivate a user’s account. To deactivate a user’s account, access the Admin Console by clicking your initials in the upper right.

Click the Users tab to access the list of users on your account.

Hover over the user you want to deactivate and click the “trashcan” icon.

A message will pop up asking you if you want to deactivate this account. Click on Deactivate.
