You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.

Showing articles from user maintenance tag

Deactivating a user account

An Admin User has the ability to deactivate a user’s account.  To deactivate a user’s account, access the Admin Console by clicking your initials in the upper right. Click the Users tab to access the list of users on your account. Hover over the user you want to deactivate and click the “trashcan” icon.…

scroll to top icon